Look, He Made A Funny.

I woke up to a joke that I’d thought I’d share with you:

A guy walks down the street and trips over an old oil lamp. As he picks it up, a genie pops out and says, “I will grant you one wish.” The surprised man says, “I want to live in a mansion in Hawaii, but I am afraid of boats and planes, so I want there to be a bridge from here to there.” The genie sighs, “That’s too much work. Sorry, can’t make it happen.” The man says, “Fine, then I want to understand women.” The genie replies, “Would you like two lanes or four on that bridge?

Tip #2: Causing laughter is automatically awarded with a brownie point. So get to crackin’!

Leave a Reply

